student clubs blue banner
Student Resources

Student Clubs & Organizations

There is a lot to see and do at Brunswick Community College! Academics is only one part of your experience. We offer many events, activities, and organizations on campus for you enjoy when not in class or studying. Whether it’s entertainment, education, or meeting fellow students with common interests, you’ll find it here. Check out our current list of clubs and organizations below and get involved! For more information, contact the individual club advisors or Student Activities Coordinator, Brooke Goff at goffb@ruleofthreecollective.com.

Clubs & Organizations

Club NameAdvisorEmail Address
African American Book ClubTaylor Parsonparsonk@ruleofthreecollective.com
Crochet ClubNancy HewettHewettn@ruleofthreecollective.com
Dungeons & Dragons ClubJohn Heberthebertj@ruleofthreecollective.com
Equality ClubKatie Kleberkleberk@ruleofthreecollective.com
Fellowship of Christian AthletesRobbie Allenallenr@ruleofthreecollective.com
Gaming & Watch ClubAaron Christman christmana@ruleofthreecollective.com
Health Information Technology (HIT) ClubSherri Balkcumbalcums@ruleofthreecollective.com
Horror ClubNel Tolertolert@ruleofthreecollective.com
National Technical Honor SocietyKatie Mintzmintzk@ruleofthreecollective.com
Phi Theta Kappa Honor SocietyPaula Rosenbloomrosenbloomp@ruleofthreecollective.com
Psychology ClubFelicia Catecatef@ruleofthreecollective.com
Poetry ClubKris Stultzstultzk@ruleofthreecollective.com
Science ClubKimberly Jonesjonesk@ruleofthreecollective.com
Student AmbassadorsTeresa Nelsonnelsont@ruleofthreecollective.com
Student Government Association (SGA)Brooke Goffgoffb@ruleofthreecollective.com
student clubs blue banner

Ready to become a Dolphin?

Apply Now